Calendar
<<  Dezember 2018  >>
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

2018-2019 Diary Dates

DATE DAY TIME TYPE COMPETITION   OPPONENTS
24-Sep Mon 8_20 Dan McFarlane      
25-Sep Tue 8_20 Province Allan Cup   v Bearsden
26-Sep Wed 5_30 Province Cuthbert Cup   v Bearsden
26-Sep Wed 6_00 Province Cuthbert Cup   v Rockers
28-Sep Fri 2_20 Vintage      
1-Oct Mon 5_30 Autumn League AvB CvD  
4-Oct Thu 7_50 Province Allan Cup   v Cawder House
5-Oct Fri 2_20 Vintage      
8-Oct Mon 5_30 Autumn League AvE BvC  
11-Oct Thu 6_00 Autumn League DvE AvC  
12-Oct Fri 7_50 Autumn League BvD CvE  
TBC     Province Allan Cup   v Cadder
16-Oct Tue 6_00 Friendly     Braehead Virtual
17-Oct Wed 7_50 Autumn League AvD BvE  
19-Oct Fri 2_20 Vintage      
22-Oct Mon 5_30 Autumn League AvB CvD  
26-Oct Fri 2_20 Vintage      
31-Oct Wed 7_50 Autumn League AvE BvC  
1-Nov Thu 8_20 Province Allan Cup   v Alma
5-Nov Mon 5_30 Autumn League DvE AvC  
9-Nov Fri 2_20 Vintage      
12-Nov Mon 6_00 Autumn League BvD CvE  
16-Nov Fri 2_20 Vintage      
16-Nov Fri 6_00 Province Allan Cup   v Ski Club
19-Nov Mon 7_50 Autumn League AvD    
21-Nov Wed 6_00 Autumn League BvE    
22-Nov Thu 8_20 Autumn League AvB CvD  
28-Nov Wed 6_00 Autumn League AvE BvC  
30-Nov Fri 2_20 Vintage      
4-Dec Tue 8_20 Autumn League  DvE AvC  
5-Dec Wed 8_20 Province Allan Cup   Semi-final
6-Dec Thu 8_20 Copeland Cup DvE    
10-Dec Mon 5_30 Autumn League BvD CvE  
12-Dec Wed 7_50 Copeland Cup  D/E v B A v C  
13-Dec Thu 7_50 Province Allan Cup   Final
14-Dec Fri 2_20 Vintage      
17-Dec Mon 6_00 Copeland Cup Final    
19-Dec Wed 7_50 Autumn League AvD BvE  
4-Jan Fri 2_20 Vintage      
7-Jan Mon 5_30 Spring League AvB CvD  
9-Jan Wed 7_50 Spring League AvE BvC  
10-Jan Thu 7_50 Friendly      Ski Club
11-Jan Fri 7_50 Spring League DvE AvC  
18-Jan Fri   Friendly      Penicuik
25-Jan Fri 2_20 Vintage      
27-Jan Sun 2_20 Province Clive Thomson    
28-Jan Mon 5_30 Spring League  BvD CvE  
31-Jan Thu 8_20 Spring League AvD BvE  
1-Feb Fri 8_20 Spring League AvB CvD  
5-Feb Tue 6_00 Friendly      Kelvinside
7-Feb Thu 8_20 Province Allan Medal   Dumbarton or Cawder House
8-Feb Fri 2_20 Vintage      
11-Feb Mon 5_30 Friendly      Bearsden
12-Feb Tue 5_30 Province Allan Medal   Semi-final
12-Feb Tue 6_00 Spring League AvE BvC  
13-Feb Wed 7_50 Spring League DvE AvC  
15-Feb Fri 2_20 Vintage      
18-Feb Mon 6_00 Spring League BvD    
19-Feb Tue 7_50 Province Allan Medal   Final
20-Feb Wed 8_20 Spring League CvE    
21-Feb Thu 8_20 Medal A v B    
25-Feb Mon 8_20 Spring League AvD BvE  
27-Feb Wed 8_20 Medal A/B v D C v E  
1-Mar Fri 2_20 Vintage      
4-Mar Mon 5_30 Spring League AvB CvD  
5-Mar Tue 7_50 Province Kirkwood Cup   Partick A v Cardross B
5-Mar Tue 7_50 Province Kirkwood Cup   Partick B v Ski Club A
6-Mar Wed 6_00 Spring League AvE BvC  
8-Mar Fri 2_20 Vintage      
11-Mar Mon 5_30 Spring League DvE AvC  
13-Mar Wed 8_20 Medal Final    
15-Mar Fri 2_20 Vintage      
18-Mar Mon 8_20 Spring League BvD CvE  
TBC     Pairs      
21-Mar Thu 5_30 Spring League AvD BvE  
22-Mar Fri 5_30 Bell      
28_29 Mar Thu-Fri 6_00 Province Fraser Pairs   Rounds and Finals