Calendar
<<  Dezember 2017  >>
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

2016-2017 - Partick Curling Club Diary Dates

Date

Day

Time

Type

Competition

 

Against

TBA

Friendly

Duddingston
31-Aug Wed 7_50 Province David Duncan
v Cathcart Castle
1-Sep Thu 7_50 Points


6-Sep Tue 7_50 Autumn League A v B C v D
12-Sep Mon 5_30 Autumn League E v F A v C
14-Sep Wed 8_20 Province David Duncan
v Glasgow XX
15-Sep Thu 8_20 Autumn League C v E B v F
21-Sep Wed 5_30 Province Cuthbert Cup
PartickA v Cardross B
21-Sep Wed 7_50 Province Cuthbert Cup
PartickB v Bearsden A
21-Sep Wed 8_20 Friendly

Braehead Virtual
22-Sep Thu 8_20 Autumn League B v D A v E
26-Sep Mon 8_20 Province Allan Cup
v Helensburgh
29-Sep Thu 6_00 Autumn League D v F B v C
4-Oct Tue 5_30 Autumn League A v D B v E
6-Oct Thu 7_50 Dan McFarlane


12-Oct Wed 8_20 Province David Duncan
v Helensburgh2
12-Oct Wed 5_30 Autumn League A v F

12-Oct Wed 6_00 Autumn League
D v E
13-Oct Thu 8_20 Province Allan Cup
v Cardross
17-Oct Mon 5_30 Autumn League C v F A v B
19-Oct Wed 6_00 Province Allan Cup
v Bearsden
19-Oct Wed 7_50 Autumn League C v D E v F
20-Oct Thu 8_20 Autumn League A v C B v D
21-Oct Fri 8_20 RCCC Rink Championship
v Duntocher
24-Oct Mon 5_30 Autumn League A v E B v F
27-Oct Thu 5_30 Autumn League D v E C v F
30-Oct Sun 1:45 Friendly Duddingston Friendly @ Murrayfield
4-Nov Fri 8_20 Autumn League C v E D v F
6-Nov Sun 1_30
(Ayr ice rink)
Inter-Province Waldie-Griffith
Ayrshire v Dunbartonshire
11-Nov Fri 7_50 RCCC Rink Championship
Semi-finals






European Championships
30-Nov Wed 7_50 Province Allan Cup
v Dumbarton
30-Nov Wed 8_20 Copeland Cup A v C B v E
2-Dec Fri 7_50 RCCC Rink Championship
Final
9-Dec Fri 5_30 Copeland Cup A/C v D B/E v F
14-Dec Wed 7_50 Province David Duncan
v C&R
14-Dec Wed 7_50 Copeland Cup Final

16-Dec Fri 8_20 Autumn League B v C A v D
21-Dec Wed 7_50 Autumn League B v E A v F
28-Dec Wed 7_50 Province Allan Cup
v Ski Club
3-Jan Tue 6_00 Spring League A v B C v D
4-Jan Wed 7_50 Spring League E v F A v C
5-Jan Thu 8_20 Province Allan Cup
Semi-finals
10-Jan Tue 5_30 Spring League B v D A v E
12-Jan Thu 8_20 Friendly

Ski Club (2 teams)
23-Jan Mon 5_30 Spring League C v E B v F
25-Jan Wed 8_20 Province David Duncan
v Cadder1
27-Jan Fri 5_30 Province Allan Cup
Final
27-Jan Fri 8_20 Spring League D v F B v C
29-Jan Sun 2_20 Province Clive Thomson Quaich

31-Jan Tue 5_30 Friendly

Bank of Scotland
1-Feb Wed 8_20 Spring League A v D B v E
3-Feb Fri 5_30 Spring League A v F D v E
8-Feb Wed 8_20 Spring League C v F A v B
9-Feb Thu 7_50 Province Allan Medal
v Cawder House or Bearsden
9-Feb Thu 5_30 Spring League C v D E v F
15-Feb Wed 8_20 Province David Duncan
Semi-finals
15-Feb Wed 6_00 Friendly

Kelvinside
17-Feb Fri 8_20 Province Allan Medal
Semi-finals
20-Feb Mon 7_50 Spring League A v E

20-Feb Mon 8_20 Spring League
B v F
22-Feb Wed 8_20 Province David Duncan
Final
23-Feb Thu 5_30 Province Allan Medal
Final
23-Feb Thu 6_00 Friendly

Bearsden (2 teams)
28-Feb Tue 8_20 Spring League A v C B v D
1-Mar Wed 6_00
Greenacres
Friendly

Old Glenalmond
3-Mar Fri 2_20 Province Kirkwood Cup
PartickB v Bearsden A
3-Mar Fri 5_30 Province Kirkwood Cup
PartickA v Nondes B
6-Mar Mon 5_30 Medal C v E B v D
8-Mar Wed 7_50 Spring League B v E A v F
9-Mar Thu 8_20 Medal C/E v A B/D v F
14-Mar Tue 5_30 Spring League C v E D v F
15-Mar Wed 6_00 Spring League B v C A v D
16-Mar Thu 6_00 Spring League D v E C v F
22-Mar Wed 7_50 Pairs


23-Mar Thu 5_30 Medal Final

24-Mar Fri 5_30 Bell


3-Apr Mon 6_00 Province Fraser Pairs

4-Apr Tue 5_30 Province Fraser Pairs    
Sat 8 Apr

Braehead closes